A quote

image

“Science is organized knowledge,
Wisdom is organized life. ”
– Immanuel Kant

One thought on “A quote

  1. Reblogged this on Vidhya's blog and commented:
    Www Weezer wwwwww,w,,Eze, was,,, ex ms, ex,,,, was,,,, Eze zee we wheeze z eczema e, wheeze eczema zee e zee wine eczema www,wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww,w ooze z a zee zee zee w Eze w Eze e zee wheeze is w Eze zee wwwwwwwwwwww,we Weezer mg wowed wooowooooo
    Odom woo we were e or wrote wheeze wooooooooo
    o
    we pool o MO ooo

    O MO MO pomp
    zoo o wet or out ZTE o wench women o well o m I’m zip ooo

    I’m
    o

    Pool o MO
    Oooooo
    I’m pool o pomp MO MO e moo peppercorns pool pomp pomp MO

    I’m pool

    Oooooooooooooooooooo

    Pool MO

    Pocomoke poop pomp o MO o MO oo
    Powwow woo o ml ooo
    oo
    I’m o MO ooooo

    O

    O ml ooooo

    I’m o

    I’m pool
    o m
    o pomp oooooooooooo

    O MO pomp oo

    Ooooo

    Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    pool o
    I’m OK
    ooo
    o ml ooooooooo
    pool o pomp o
    pomp
    ooo
    I’m o
    p o
    poop MO o ml MO o ml o ml o ml o pomp
    optometrist
    pomp o MO o ml MO
    oooooo
    pomp MO oo
    o MO MO o MO poop pomp MO o
    poop pool ooooooo

    I’m
    pool poop op
    I’m
    pool ml

    O

    Ooooooooooooooo

    Oooo
    I’m oo

    I’m

    Pool
    I’m PM

    Oooo
    ooo
    o MO
    I’m I’m

    Pool
    I’m
    ooo

    Pool o

    P m

    I’m

    PM

    I’m

    Pool

    I’m o

    I’m

    O
    oooo
    pomp
    o

    Pool o

    O

    I’m

    PM I’m o MO pompom pomp ooooo

    O ml

    I’m
    pool

    I’m PM

    I’m

    PM
    I’m
    PM o

    I’m

    Oooo
    I’m
    PM

    I’m o MO
    I’m PM
    PM

    O m PM

    O MO

    O
    PM

    O pomp MO m

    PM PM
    oo
    oo

    Oo

    PM PM

    PM

    Oo
    pomp o

    oooooo
    PM
    PM poops PM PM

    PM

    Poop poop
    PM

    PM
    PM

    PM PM PM pool oo
    ooo
    PM

    O pomp MO o MO pomp oooooo
    PM ooo

    PM

    PM PM ooo

    PM
    PM

    Pool PM

    O m

    PM PM
    PM PM

    PM PM

    O

    PM
    oo
    pool o MO oo
    PM o
    o ml
    PM

    O PM
    PM

    PM ooooo

    O
    PM oo
    pomp o pomp o pomp

    PM PM PM

    PM

    O

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    O

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM

    PM
    PM

    PM

    PM

    O

    PM

    Pool pomp

    PM

    PM

    PM

    😐

    MO MO
    MO MO

    MO
    MO MO MO ml
    MO

    MO mop

    Moll

    Pool

    MO MO
    MO MO

    MO

    MO
    Ml

    MO MO ml MO MO

    O

    MO MO MO

    MO

    Moll MO ml

    Ml

    Ml

    MO

    MO

    Ml

    MO

    MO

    Like

Leave a Reply

